snapshot appears to be checking to see if it has been forked by the OS
and then in the image about to be saved it
is clearing all of the handlers.
But I cant see where this forking actually takes place
so it appears
me that all users get logged off every hour. Am I missing somthing?
Yes, that's a bug. It should only clear the handlers in the forked
image, not in the parent image.
SmallWiki, Magritte, Pier and Related Tools ...